H G Wells Collection 12 Volumes Complete Odhams ca1930


Out of stock

SKU: 26015 Categories: , ,


H G Wells Collection

Wells was prolific in many genres, writing dozens of novels, short stories, and works of social commentary, satire, biography, and autobiography. He is now best remembered for his science fiction novels and is often called a “father of science fiction”. This fine, complete as published, collection contains;

  • Kipps & The Research Magnificent:
  • The Invisible Man & Secret Places of the Heart & God the Invisible King:
  • Love and Mr Lewisham & Marriage:
  • The Sleeper awakes & Men Like Gods:
  • Tono-Bungay & A Modern Utopia:
  • The Wife of Sir Isaac Harman & The Dream:
  • Collected Short Stories:
  • The New Machiavelli & Food of the Gods:
  • The History of Mr Polly & The War in the Air:
  • The First Men on the Moon & The World Set Free:
  • Mr Brittling Sees it Through & In the Days of the Comet:
  • Joan and Peter & The Country of the Blind.


  • Publisher Odhams Press Limited, London; [1930]
  • Blue Cloth Hardback
  • Size 190 x 130mm, 7kg

Condition: Very Good, No Inscriptions, Very Good Condition

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – “The books you want…from sellers you can trust”, www.ioba.org
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund

HCBOOKSONLINE Love Books – Love My Website

If you require any further information please email me.

Additional information

Weight 7.000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “H G Wells Collection 12 Volumes Complete Odhams ca1930”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *