The Valentine Romance Club 9 Volumes c 1970

£49.99 £29.99

1 in stock

SKU: 21990 Categories: ,


The Valentine Romance Club 9 Volumes

This lovely collection contains the following titles;

  • The Flight Of The Falcon, Ursula Bloom, 1970
  • Conflict Of Love, Clare Breton Smith, 1970
  • Tread Softly In The Sun, Annette Eyre, 1970
  • Wild Dawning, Barbara Kaye, 1970
  • Doctor Rebecca, Celia Laurence, 1970
  • She Was My Beloved, Kathleen Lindsay, 1970
  • Tomorrow Comes The Sun, Elizabeth Reiner, 1971
  • Return To Love, Patricia Robins, 1970
  • House Of Shadows, Mair Unsworth, 1971


  • Publisher Valentine Romance Club, London; ca.1970
  • Navy Blue Hardback, pp
  • Size 190 x125mm, 2.6kg

Condition: Very Good – No Inscriptions, Very Good Clean Collection

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – "The books you want…from sellers you can trust",
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund


Additional information

Weight 2.6 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Valentine Romance Club 9 Volumes c 1970”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *