The Palliser Novels of Anthony Trollope 6 Volume Set Folio Society 1993


1 in stock

SKU: 28126 Categories: , ,


The Palliser Novels of Anthony Trollope

Trollope's other major series, the Palliser novels. The common thread is the wealthy aristocrat and politician Plantagenet Palliser and his wife Lady Glencora. The plots involve British and Irish politics in varying degrees, specifically in and around Parliament.

This collection of six books in two slipcases contains; Can You Forgive Her?; Phineas Finn; The Eustace Diamonds; Phineas Redux; The Prime Minister; The Duke's Children.


  • Publisher Folio Society, London; 1993
  • Quarter Cloth Bound Hardback
  • Superbly Illustrated
  • Size 240 x 155mm, 8kg

Condition: Very Good – No Inscriptions, Very Good Copies

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – “The books you want…from sellers you can trust”,
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund

HCBOOKSONLINE Love Books – Love My Website

If you require any further information please email me.

Additional information

Weight 8 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Palliser Novels of Anthony Trollope 6 Volume Set Folio Society 1993”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *