The Dorothy L Sayers Mysteries Collection Folio Society 2011


1 in stock

SKU: 227454 Categories: , ,


The Dorothy L Sayers Mysteries Collection

Dorothy Leigh Sayers is best known for her mysteries, a series of novels and short stories set between the First and Second World Wars that feature English aristocrat and amateur sleuth Lord Peter Wimsey, which remain popular to this day.

The Four Volumes are: 1. Whose Body?; 2. Unnatural Death; 3. Five Red Herrings; 4. Busman’s Honeymoon.


  • Folio Society First Impression
  • Publisher Folio Society, London; 2011
  • Green Cloth Hardback, pp
  • Illustrations by Natacha Ledwidge.
  • Size 230 x 150mm, 3kg

Condition: Fine – Superb Unmarked Copy

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – “The books you want…from sellers you can trust”,
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund

HCBOOKSONLINE Love Books – Love My Website

If you require any further information please email me.

Additional information

Weight 3.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dorothy L Sayers Mysteries Collection Folio Society 2011”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *