The Complete Savoy Operas Gilbert & Sullivan Folio Society 1994


1 in stock


The Complete Savoy Operas by Gilbert & Sullivan

In two volumes. Vol I, Thespis, Trial by Jury, The Sorcerer, H.M.S.Pinafore, The Pirates of Penzance, Patience, Iolanthe, Princess Ida. Vol II, The Mikado, Ruddigore, The Yeomen of the Guard, The Gondoliers, Utopia (Limited), The Grand Duke, including the words of the complete Savoy Operas.


  • Folio Society First Impression No. 788
  • Publisher Folio Society, London; 1994
  • Quarter Red Cloth Hardback, pp
  • Contemporary photographs, portraits and posters
  • Size 260 x 170mm, 2.2kg

Condition: Brand New – Still In Original Cellophane Wrap

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – "The books you want…from sellers you can trust",
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund


Additional information

Weight 2.2 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Complete Savoy Operas Gilbert & Sullivan Folio Society 1994”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *