The Arthur Trilogy Kevin Crossley-Holland Folio Society 2010


1 in stock

SKU: 31041 Categories: , ,


The Arthur Trilogy by Kevin Crossley-Holland

The Arthur trilogy tells the story of Arthur de Caldicot, a young page living in the Welsh Marches in 1199 at the beginning of the Fourth Crusade. Through his seeing stone Arthur is able to look into the mythical world of Arthurian legend, seeing the unfolding of the stories of Camelot.

This superb collection contains: 1. The Seeing Stone. 2009; 2. At the Crossing Places. 2010; 3. King of the Middle March. 2010.


  • Folio Society First Impression
  • Publisher Folio Society, London; 2009-2010
  • Quarter Blue Cloth Hardback, pp
  • Illustrations by John Lawrence.
  • Size 230 x 165mm, 4kg

Condition: Fine – Superb Unmarked Copy

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – “The books you want…from sellers you can trust”,
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund

HCBOOKSONLINE Love Books – Love My Website

If you require any further information please email me.

Additional information

Weight 4.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Arthur Trilogy Kevin Crossley-Holland Folio Society 2010”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *