Roger Brook Complete Series Dennis Wheatley Heron [1970]


Out of stock

SKU: 27109 Categories: , ,


Roger Brook Complete Series by Dennis Wheatley

The complete Roger Brook series of novels by Dennis Wheatley in chronological order;

  • The Launching Of Roger Brook
  • The Shadow Of Tyburn Tree
  • The Rising Storm
  • The Man Who Killed The King
  • The Dark Secret Of Josephine
  • The Rape Of Venice
  • The Sultan’s Daughter
  • The Wanton Princess
  • Evil In A Mask
  • The Ravishing Of Lady Mary Ware
  • The Irish Witch
  • Desperate Measures


  • Publisher Heron Books, London; [1970]
  • Red Faux Leatherb Hardback
  • Illustrated in b/w
  • Size 205 x 125mm, 6.5kg

Condition: Good – No Inscriptions, Good Clean Copies

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – “The books you want…from sellers you can trust”,
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund

HCBOOKSONLINE Love Books – Love My Website
If you require any further information please email me.

Additional information

Weight 6.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roger Brook Complete Series Dennis Wheatley Heron [1970]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *