Four Mysteries Wilkie Collins Folio Society 1992


Out of stock

SKU: 31095 Categories: , ,


Four Mysteries by Wilkie Collins

William Wilkie Collins (1824–1889) was an English novelist, playwright, and short story writer. This collection contains his best-known works, The Woman in White (1859), No Name (1862), Armadale (1866), and The Moonstone (1868), considered the first modern English detective novel.


  • Folio Society First Edition No. 733
  • Publisher Folio Society, London; 1992
  • Printed Green Cloth Hardback
  • With illustrations by Alexy Pendle
  • Size 250 x 165mm, 5kg

Condition: Near Fine – Light Mark to Blocking on No Name Otherwise Unmarked Copy

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – “The books you want…from sellers you can trust”,
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund

HCBOOKSONLINE Love Books – Love My Website

If you require any further information please email me.

Additional information

Weight 5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Mysteries Wilkie Collins Folio Society 1992”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *