Euripedes Nine Plays Franklin Library 1976


Out of stock


Euripedes Nine Plays

The plays contained are: Medea; The Trojan Women; Orestes; Electra; Iphigenia in Taurus; The Bacchae; Alcestis; Hippolytus; & Heracles

This book comes with the original booklet ‘Notes from the Editors’.


  • Franklin Library 100 Greatest Books of all Time Limited Edition
  • Publisher Franklin Library, Pennsylvania; 1976
  • Leather Hardback with Gilt Page Edges, Silk Endpapers, Silk Bookmark, 653pp
  • B/w illustrations to Title Sheet of each play by Quentin Fiore
  • Size 2285 x 160mm, 1.5kg

Condition: Fine – Superb Unmarked Copy

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – “The books you want…from sellers you can trust”,
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund

HCBOOKSONLINE Love Books – Love My Website

If you require any further information please email me.

Additional information

Weight 1.500 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Euripedes Nine Plays Franklin Library 1976”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *