Edgar Wallace Collection Complete 8 Volumes Heron 1982


1 in stock

SKU: 31251 Categories: ,


Edgar Wallace Collection Complete 8 Volumes

Born in 1875 Edgar Wallace became synonymous with an exciting style of thriller novel. Yet remarkably, he didn’t achieve real success until he was 41, when he published the remarkable novel: The Four Just Men a chillingly realistic story of how four men sworn to secrecy upon death set out on a crusade to rid society of evil men who might otherwise escape justice. Edgar Wallace went on to write a whole string of brilliant crime and suspense thrillers, and at the height of his fame his royalties and advance payments for books set new records. This superb collection contains;

  • The Four Just Men
  • The Crimson Circle
  • The Mind Of Mr. J. G. Reeder
  • Blue Hand
  • Jack O’Judgment
  • The Daffodil Mystery
  • The Dark Eyes Of London
  • The Green Rust


  • Publisher Heron Books, London; 1982
  • Navy Blue Faux Leather Hardback with Gilt Titles and Decoration, Silk Ribbon Marker
  • Illustrated in B/W
  • Size 205 x 125mm, 4kg

Condition: Very Good – No Inscriptions, Very Clean, Very Good Collection

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – "The books you want…from sellers you can trust", www.ioba.org
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund


Additional information

Weight 4 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Edgar Wallace Collection Complete 8 Volumes Heron 1982”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *