Agatha Christie Complete 8 Volume Novels Collection Heron c1976


Out of stock

SKU: 24843-8 Categories: , ,


Agatha Christie 8 Volume Novels Collection

A good 8 Volume Set of The Heron Collected Novels of Agatha Christie

This collection contains;

  • Murder On The Orient Express/A Murder is Announced
  • Why Didn’t They Ask Evans/The A.B.C. Murders
  • The Murder Of Roger Ackroyd/Death In The Clouds
  • Death On The Nile/They Do It With Mirrors
  • The 4.50 From Paddington/10 Little Niggers
  • Ordeal by Innocence/Cat Among The Pigeons
  • Crooked House/Passenger To Frankfurt
  • Sparkling Cyanide/Partners In Crime


  • Publisher Heron Books, London; c.1976
  • Red Faux Leather Hardback with Gilt Titles and Decoration, Yellow Silk Bookmark
  • Superbly Illustrated by Various Artists
  • Size 205 x 125mm, 5kg

Condition: Good – No Inscriptions, Some Books May Have Slight Marks, Very Good to Good Set

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – “The books you want…from sellers you can trust”,
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund

HCBOOKSONLINE Love Books – Love My Website

If you require any further information please email me.

Additional information

Weight 5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Agatha Christie Complete 8 Volume Novels Collection Heron c1976”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *