4 Volumes Adventurers Club Walford Sparrow Rennie Liversidge 1962-64


1 in stock

SKU: 23033 Category:


4 Volumes Adventurers Club by Walford Sparrow Rennie & Liversidge

This collection of four volumes published by The Adventurers Club consists of the following;

  • Arabian Locust Hunter by G F Walford, 1964, 176pp
  • No Other Elephant by Gerald Sparrow, 1962, 192pp
  • Past Horizons by James Alan Rennie, 1963, 200pp
  • The Whale Killers, Douglas Liversidge, 1964, 192pp


  • Publisher The Adventurers Club, London; 1962-64
  • Burgundy Cloth Hardback
  • Illustrated with b/w maps and photographs
  • Size 215 x 145mm, 1.6kg

Condition: Good – Previous Owners Name, Good Clean Copies

5 Good Reasons To BUY NOW !!!

  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – "The books you want…from sellers you can trust", www.ioba.org
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – If you are not 100% satisfied with your book then simply return it for a refund


Additional information

Weight 1.6 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “4 Volumes Adventurers Club Walford Sparrow Rennie Liversidge 1962-64”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *