21 Picador Authors Celebrate 21 Years Of Writing 1993


1 in stock

SKU: 15548 Category:


21 Picador Authors Celebrate 21 Years Of Outstanding International Writing

Published in 1993, the book is celebratory publication with 21 authors affiliated with Picador honoring 21 years of the publishing company from 1972 through 1992. Includes work by: Tariq Ali, Julian Barnes, Jim Crace, Russell Hoban, Christopher Hope, Clive James, Tama Janowitz, Mark Lawson, Kathy Lette, Norman Lewis, Patrick McCabe, Ian McEwan, Candia McWilliam, Charles Nicholl, Caryl Phillips, David Profumo, Oliver Sacks, Graham Swift, Colm Toibin, Edmund White, Robert McLiam Wilson.


  • Publisher, Picador London; 1993
  • Hardback, 281 pp
  • Contains some B&W illustrations
  • Size 205 x 135 mm, 750g
  • ISBN 0-330-33131-0

Condition: Very Good – Unclipped Dust Jacket, No Inscriptions, Very Good Copy


  • FREE UK Delivery, Overseas Postage at Reduced Rate
  • Top Quality Books – I always try to source the best to ensure you keep coming back to me.
  • Superfast Delivery – I always try to post within 24 hrs of payment to ensure you get your book(s) as quickly as possible.
  • Professional Packaging – I always use Top Quality packaging products to ensure you receive your item in the condition it was sent.
  • Member of IOBA – "The books you want…from sellers you can trust"

Additional information

Weight 0.75 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “21 Picador Authors Celebrate 21 Years Of Writing 1993”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *