Credit Card Payments Secured by PayPal | See our 5-Star Feedback from Hundreds of Happy Customers

The Smash-Hits of Alistair MacLean 22 Volumes

The Smash-Hits of Alistair MacLean 22 Volumes

Fast and furious action at its most exciting, you are never spared by MacLean.

You know exactly what it feels like when, for example, a soft-nosed lead bullet from a Colt tears and smashes bone, muscle and tissue. You are swept along at an unrelenting pace from one danger to another, uncertain who to trust, knowing the odds are cruelly stacked against you.

You are there, right at the heart of the action, because MacLean has put you there. Which is, perhaps, his greatest gift, he involves you completely with the ingenious plots, the high tension and the chilling details.

And he knows what he’s writing about. His first novel, H.M.S. Ulysses is based upon his own exploits aboard a minesweeper in World War II.

Many of MacLean’s novels have been made into smash-hit movies, notably, Where Eagles Dare, The Guns Of Navarone and Ice Station Zebra.

Most of his adventures have sold over a million copies each!

When Eight Bells Toll 1973
Bear Island 1973
Caravan To Vaccares 1973
The Satan Bug 1973
The Last Frontier 1973
The Guns Of Navarone 1973
The Golden Rendezvous 1973
The Dark Crusader 1973
South By Java Head 1973
Ice Station Zebra 1973
Force 10 From Navarone 1973
Fear Is The Key 1973
Where Eagles Dare 1973
Puppet On A Chain 1973
Night Without End 1973
H.M.S. Ulysses 1973
Way To A Dusty Death 1974
Breakheart Pass 1975
Circus 1976
The Golden Gate 1977
Seawitch 1978
Goodbye California 1979

Browse Heron Books For Sale

If you have a Set or Part Set For Sale, why not email me at;