The Complete Sherlock Holmes Collection 8 Volumes

The Complete Sherlock Holmes Heron Books Collection 8 Volumes

The time is the 1880’s. A young, unsuccessful doctor decides to try his hand at a crime thriller novel, to invent an amateur sleuth with quite extraordinary powers of deduction .

The young doctor was Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, and his remarkable creation – Sherlock Holmes – became the world’s most celebrated fiction detective. So uncannily real was Sherlock Holmes that countless people actually believed he existed! And not surprisingly, for how familiar the scene in 221 Baker Street has become . . . where, amid the cluttered comfort, Holmes sits silently in the depths of his armchair, fingertips together, contemplating the crackling fire, as his companion Dr. Watson absently scans The Telegraph. Then suddenly, at the command . . . ‘Come Watson. There’s not a moment to be lost’ . . . they leave the warmth of Holmes’ chambers for the cold of a November evening and dash through London’s foggy streets in a swaying hansom bent on an urgent mission.

Now, in this 8-volume collection, you can enjoy all the Sherlock Holmes case-book adventures in a handsome, golden-embellished binding of rich burgundy Kidron.

The Sign Of Four/A Study in Scarlet
The Adventures Of Sherlock Holmes
The Memoirs Of Sherlock Holmes
The Hound Of The Baskervilles
The Valley Of Fear
The Return Of Sherlock Holmes
His Last Bow
The Case-book Of Sherlock Holmes

Browse Heron Collections from the leading reseller of Complete Heron Book Collections
If you have a Set or Part Set For Sale, why not email me at;

0 thoughts on “The Complete Sherlock Holmes Collection 8 Volumes

  1. I have a full set

  2. Full set

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *