Raymond Chandler Collection 8 Volumes

Heron Books Raymond Chandler Collection 8 Volumes

The smell of fear and hard liquor, racy dialogue, doublecrosses, ingenious plots and a breathless pace are the staple fare from Chandler, Mr. Big of the hard-boiled school of crime thriller writers. His likeable private eye, Philip Marlowe, is usually in greater danger from his dubious clients than the boys downtown, but as he’d crack, ‘It’s a living’.

Eight of Chandler’s major novels have been collected into this suoerb collection.

The Big Sleep
The Little Sister
The High Window
The Lady In The Lake
Farewell My Lovely
The Smell Of Fear
The Long Goodbye

Browse Heron Collections from the leading reseller of Complete Heron Book Collections
If you have a Set or Part Set For Sale, why not email me at; sales@hcbooksonline.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *