Georges Simenon Maigret Collection 9 Volumes

Georges Simenon Maigret Novels 18 Novels in 9 Volumes

Georges Simenon was a prolific Belgian author who is best known as the creator of the fictional detective Inspector Maigret. The Maigret novels were translated into all major languages and several of them were turned into films and radio plays. Two television series (1960-63 and 1992-93), have been made in Great Britain (the first with Rupert Davies in the title role, the second with Michael Gambon).

Maigret Sets A Trap/ A New Lease Of Life
The Patience Of Maigret/ The Little Saint
Maigret and the Headless Corpse/ The Fate Of Malous
Maigret and the Burglars Wife/ Inquest on Bouvet
My Friend Maigret/ Account Unsettled
Maigret and the Lazy Burglar / The Premier
Maigret Loses His Temper/ The Widower
Maigret’s Special Murder/ The Train
Maigret and the Nahour Case/ The Patient

Browse Heron Collections from the leading reseller of Complete Heron Book Collections
If you have a Set or Part Set For Sale, why not email me at;

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *